emdr-2018.com uses cookies to offer you the best possible service. By continuing your navigation, you accept its use.

Organisation of the Conference


martin teboul

Martin Teboul, President
President of the Conference



isabel fernandez

EMDR Europe
Isabel Fernandez, President




Scientific Committee

France Haour President of the Scientific Committee, France
Cyril Tarquinio, Co-president of the Scientific Committee, France
Martin Teboul, President of the Conference, France
Isabel Fernandez, President of EMDR Europe Association, Italy

Marie-Jo Brennstuh, France
Benedikt Amann, Germany
Derek Farrell, United Kingdom
Arne Hoffman, Germany
Ad De Jongh, Netherlands
Zoï Kapoula, France
Stéphanie Khalfa, France
Peter Liebermann, Germany
Isabelle Meignant, France
Antonio Onofri, Italy
Udi Oren, Israel
Marco Pagani, Italy
Domna Ventouratou, Greece


Organisation Committee (France)

Martin Teboul, President of the Conference
Isabelle Meignant, Chief manager of the Conference
Pascale Amara, Treasurer of the Organization Conference

Marie-Jo Brennstuhl
Emmanuelle Dobblaere
Catherine Frade
Catherine Guez
France Haour
Geneviève Hullein
Martine Iracane-Coste
Françoise Le Bonniec
Lysiane Provost-Seramondi
Catherine Selo


CQAC EMDR Europe (Conference Quality Assurance Committee)

Peter Liebermann (Chair)
Isabel Fernandez
Bruna Maccarrone
Patricia Waaijman
Katja Gasperini

L emdr france carre.p